Confirmed: United XI to face Granada


Granada: Silva; Neva, Duarte, Vallejo, Diaz (c); Gonalons, Herrera; Puertas, Montoro, Kenedy; Soldado.

Substitutes: Escandell, Fabrega, Foulquier, Perez, Sanchez, Suarez, Brice, Machis, Molina.

United: De Gea; Wan-Bissaka, Lindelof, Maguire (c), Shaw; McTominay, Pogba; James, Fernandes, Rashford; Greenwood.

Substitutes: Grant, Henderson, Telles, Tuanzebe, Williams, Amad, Fred, Mata, Matic, van de Beek, Elanga, Cavani.

The game kicks off at 20:00 BST and you can follow live updates on and in our Official App.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *