Every Man of the Match winner in 2021/22

The 2020/21 campaign saw Bruno Fernandes claim the most post-match accolades, with 12, followed by Edinson Cavani (6), Scott McTominay and Marcus Rashford (4).

Eighteen different players were recognised throughout the season and we realise that it can sometimes be hard to keep up with who won the award in which particular match.

Now, all that information will be in one place – so scroll down to access the complete list of winners from the 2021/22 season, including the percentage of the vote they polled and a link to the article written at the time, which contains more information about the game and who came second…

Adblock test

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.