The key factor behind Levitt’s Roman adventure


1968: Bobby Charlton (England), Nobby Stiles (England).
1992: David Platt (England).
1996: Gary Neville (England), David Platt (England), Phil Neville (England).
2000: Gary Neville (England), Phil Neville (England), David Beckham (England), Paul Scholes (England).
2004: Gary Neville (England), Phil Neville (England), David Beckham (England), Paul Scholes (England), Nicky Butt (England).
2012: Danny Welbeck (England), John O’Shea (Rep of Ireland), Paul McShane (Rep of Ireland), Darron Gibson (Rep of Ireland), Gerard Pique (Spain), Ron-Robert Zieler (Germany).
2016: Marcus Rashford (England), Tom Heaton (England), James Chester (Wales), Jonny Evans (Northern Ireland), Corry Evans (Northern Ireland), Luke McCullough (Northern Ireland), Oliver Norwood (Northern Ireland), Paddy McNair (Northern Ireland), Craig Cathcart (Northern Ireland), John O’Shea (Rep of Ireland), Robbie Brady (Rep of Ireland), Gerard Pique (Spain), Paul Pogba (France).
2020 (played in 2021): Marcus Rashford (England), Sam Johnstone (England), Dean Henderson (England), Dylan Levitt (Wales), Scott McTominay (Scotland), Paul Pogba (France).

Adblock test

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *