Confirmed: United XI to face Milan


AC Milan: G. Donnarumma (c), Kalulu, Tomori, Kjaer, Theo Hernandez, Krunic, Kessie, Meite, Castillejo, Hakan Calhanoglu, Saelemaekers.

Subs: Tatarusanu, A. Donnarumma, Bennacer, Dalot, Tonali, Ibrahimovic, Brahim Diaz, Tonin, Gabbia.

United: Henderson; Wan-Bissaka, Lindelof, Maguire (c), Shaw; McTominay, Fred; James, Fernandes, Rashford; Greenwood.

Subs: De Gea, Grant, Telles, Tuanzebe, Williams, Amad, Pogba, Matic, van de Beek.

The match at San Siro kicks off at 20:00 GMT and you can follow live updates on and in our Official App.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *