Confirmed: United’s team to face Everton

Here are tonight’s teams

United: De Gea; Wan-Bissaka, Lindelof, Magurie, Shaw; McTominay, Pogba, Greenwood, Fernandes, Rashford; Cavani.

Substitutes: Henderson, Telles, Williams, Tuanzebe, Fred, Matic, van de Beek, James, Martial.

Everton: Olsen, Holgate, Keane, Godfrey, Digne, Doucouré, Davies, Gomes, Rodríguez, Calvert-Lewin, Richarlison.

Substitutes: Virginia, Delph, Sigurdsson, King, Mina, Iwobi, Nkounkou, Bernard, Coleman.

Kick-off is at 20:00 GMT and you can follow live updates on and in our Official App.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *