United XI confirmed to face WBA


United: De Gea, Wan-Bissaka, Lindelof, Maguire (c), Telles, Fred, Matic, Mata, Fernandes, Rashford, Martial. 

Subs: Henderson, Tuanzebe, Williams, McTominay, van de Beek, James, Cavani. 

West Brom: Johnstone, Furlong, Bartley (c), Ivanovic, Ajayi, Townsend, Gallagher, Sawyers, Diangana, Pereira, Grant

Subs: Button, Robson-Kanu, Robinson, Phillips, Harper, Krovinovic, O’Shea.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *