Rashford picks up fans’ award

Rashford is only the third United man to lift this trophy, following Wayne Rooney (2006 and 2010) and Cristiano Ronaldo (2007 and 2008), who both won it twice.

He topped the poll ahead of Manchester City duo Erling Haaland and Kevin De Bruyne, Arsenal pair Bukayo Saka and Martin Odegaard, plus Harry Kane, formerly of Tottenham but who will now be representing Bayern Munich when we tackle the Bundesliga giants in the Champions League later this month.

Adblock test

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *